Markets | Las Cruces, NM

Adams Radio of Las Cruces
1355 California Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575.525.9298 – Phone
575.525.9419 – Fax

KWML-FM
KOOL OLDIES 104.5 & 570
The Greatest Hits in Southern New Mexico
www.kool1045fm.com
Listen Live to KOOL OLDIES

KGRT-FM
KGRT 103.9
Your Country
www.kgrt.com
Listen Live to KGRT 103.9
180x115-kgrt-fm
KHQT-FM
Hot 103.1
Today’s Hottest Music
www.hot103.fm
Listen Live to Hot 103.1
180x115-khqt-fm

Mike Jensen, General Sales Manager
mjensen@arglc.com

Ernesto Garcia, PD KSNM-FM, KGRT, KWML-FM and 570AM
egarcia@arglc.com

Joey Hernandez, PD, KHQT FM
jhernandez@arglc.com

Aleta Gross, Traffic Manager
agross@arglc.com

Mason Stanfield – KSNM Program Director
mason@arglc.com

Sam Bradley – News Director
sbradley@arglc.com

Dora Chavarria – Account Executive
dchavarria@arglc.com

Aaron Strand – Account Executive
astrand@arglc.com

Renada Cerniglia – Account Executive
rcerniglia@arglc.com