Markets | Northern Indiana

Adams Radio of Northern Indiana
2755 Sager Road
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219.462.6111 – Phone
219.462.4880 – Fax

WLJE-FM
Indiana 105.5 FM
The Country Station from Chicago to South Bend
www.indiana105.com
Listen Live to Indiana 105 
180x115-wlje-fm

Region News Team
www.RegionNewsTeam.com

RNT Stacked

WXRD-FM
XRock 103.9
The Classic Rock of the Region WXRF
www.xrock1039.com/
Listen Live to X-Rock 103.9
180x115-wxrd-fm

OJ Jackson, Vice President / General Manager
ojackson@argni.com

Jennifer Finnerty, Director Of Sales
jfinnerty@argni.com

Rhonda Russ, Business Manager
rruss@argni.com

Karen Fletcher, Traffic
kfletcher@argni.com

Carl Fletcher, Chief Engineer
cfletcher@argni.com

Scott Rosenberg, PD / Ops Director
scottrosenberg@argni.com

Scott Smith, PD
ssmith@argni.com

Laura Waluszko, News Director
lauraw@argni.com

Karl Berner, Promotions Manager
kberner@argni.com