Markets | Fort Wayne, IN

Adams Radio of Fort Wayne
2000 Lower Huntington Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46819
260.747.1511 – Phone
260.747.3999 – Fax


W245CA
B 96.9
R&B – Old School
www.b969fm.com
Listen Live to B96.9


WXKE-FM
96.3 XKE
Fort Wayne’s Classic Rock
www.963xke.com
Listen Live to 96.3 XKE


WBTU-FM
US 93.3
Your Country
www.us933fm.com
Listen Live to US 93.3


WGL-AM
Fox Sports
The Ticket AM1250
www.1250foxsports.com
Listen Live to Fox Sports The Ticket 1250

WJFX-FM
Hot 107.9
www.hot1079online.com
Listen Live to Hot 107.9


103.3 The Fort
Rocks Fort Wayne
www.1033thefort.com
Listen Live to 103.3 The Fort

WWFW-FM
103.9 FM
Soft Rock
1039sunnyfm.com
Listen Live to 103.9 SUNNY FM


WLYV 1450 AM / 104.3FM
Fort Wayne’s Good Time Oldies
http://1043wlyv.com/
Listen Live to WLYV 104.3 / 1450 AM

 

Kevin Musselman, General Manager
kmusselman@argfw.com

Eddie Didier – Chief Engineer
edidier@argfw.com

JJ Fabini, PD, WXKE, WGL AM & WLYV AM
Fort Wayne’s Classic Rock, The Ticket & The Fort
jjfabini@argfw.com

Randy Alomar, PD, WBTU
Your Country
randy@argfw.com

Robbie Mack, PD, WJFX and WWFW
Today’s Hottest Hits & 103.9 Sunny FM
robbie@argfw.com

BJ Steele, PD, B-96.9
R&B + Old School
bj@argfw.com

Susan Mullen, Business Manager
susanmullen@argfw.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic
KRossi@argfw.com