Markets | Las Cruces, NM

Adams Radio of Las Cruces
1355 California Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575.525.9298 – Phone
575.525.9419 – Fax

KGRT-FM
KGRT 103.9
Your Country
www.kgrt.com
Listen Live to KGRT 103.9
180x115-kgrt-fm
KHQT-FM
Hot 103.1
Today’s Hottest Music
www.hot103.fm
Listen Live to Hot 103.1
180x115-khqt-fm
KWML-FM
KOOL OLDIES 104.5 & 570
The Greatest Hits in Southern New Mexico
www.kool1045fm.com
Listen Live to KOOL OLDIES

Mike Jensen, General Sales Manager
mjensen@arglc.com

Rhonda Russ, Business Manager
rruss@argni.com

Ernesto Garcia, PD, KSNM-FM, KGRT, KWML-FM, & 570AM
egarcia@arglc.com

Joey Hernandez, PD, KHQT-FM
jhernandez@arglc.com

Mason Stanfield, KSNM Program Director
mason@arglc.com

Virginia McElhinny, Traffic Manager
vmcelhinny@arglc.com

Dana Jorgensen, Account Executive
djorgensen@arglc.com

Tanya Varela, Account Executive
tvarela@arglc.com