Markets | Salisbury-Ocean City

Adams Radio of Delmarva

119 W Naylor Mill Rd
Salisbury MD 21801
Mon-Fri 9:00a-5:00p
410.202.8102 – Phone

WGBG-FM
Big 98.5
Delmarva’s Classic Rock
www.bigclassicrock.com/
Listen Live to BIG 98.5
180x115-wgbg-fm

WOCQ-FM
OC 104
Today’s Hits
www.oc104.com
Listen Live to OC104
OC_1weblogo-copy
WZBH-FM
93.5 The Beach
Delmarva’s Rock Station
www.wzbhrocks.com
Listen Live to 93.5 The Beach
180x115-wzbh-fm
WKHI-FM
Your Country K 107.7
Delmarva’s New Country Station
www.yourcountryk1077.com
Listen Live to Your Country K107.7

 

WOCQ-FM HD2
KOOL OLDIES 104.3 & 105.1
Delmarva’s Greatest Hits
www.kool1043.com
Listen Live to KOOL Oldies 104.3 & 105.1

kool oldies 104 and 105

Ron Stone, General Manager
ronstone@adamsradiogroup.com

Nancy Moyers, Business Manager
nmoyers@argdp.com

Stacy Wheeler “Carolina” Operations Manager
Program Director: 93.5 The Beach, Big 98.5, KOOL Oldies 104.3 & 105.1
carolina@argdp.com

Rob Johnson “Rob Jay” Program Director: OC104
rjohnson@argdp.com

Larry “Big Red” Wnorowski, Program Director: K107.7
bigred@argdp.com

Diane Carmichael, Traffic
dcarmichael@adamsradiogroup.com

Alan L. Waller, Chief Engineer
alanwaller@gmail.com

Paul Burton, Account Executive
paulburton@argdp.com

James McHugh, Account Executive
jmchugh@argdp.com

Greggory Huggler, Account Executive
ghuggler@argdp.com

Tom Linkous, Account Executive
tlinkous@argdp.com

Collin Mumford, Account Executive
cmumford@argdp.com