Markets | Fort Wayne, IN

 

 

Adams Radio of Fort Wayne
2000 Lower Huntington Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46819
260.747.1511 – Phone
260.747.3999 – Fax

W245CA
B 96.9
R&B – Old School
www.b969fm.com
Listen Live to B96.9
180x115-w245ca

WXKE-FM
96.3 XKE
Fort Wayne’s Classic Rock
www.963xke.com
Listen Live to 96.3 XKE
180x115-wxke-fm

WBTU-FM
US 93.3
Your Country
www.us933fm.com
Listen Live to US 93.3
180x115-wbtu-fm
WWFW-FM
103.9 FM
1039 Sunny FM
1039sunnyfm.com
Listen Live to 103.9 SUNNY FM
1039sunnyfm_fin

WLYV 1450 AM / 104.3FM
Fort Wayne’s Good Time Oldies
http://1043wlyv.com/
Listen Live to WLYV 104.3 / 1450 AM
1043 AND 1450 WLYV

Kevin Musselman, General Manager
kmusselman@argfw.com

Susan Mullen, Business Manager
susanmullen@argfw.com

Eddie Didier, Chief Engineer
eddie@argfw.com

JJ Fabini, PD, WXKE, WGL-AM, & WLYV-AM
Fort Wayne’s Classic Rock, The Ticket & The Fort
jjfabini@argfw.com

Randy Alomar, PD, WBTU
Your Country
randy@argdw.com

Robbie Mack, PD, WJFX & WWFW
Today’s Hottest Hits & 103.9 Sunny FM
robbie@argfw.com

BJ Steele, PD, B-96.9
R&B & Old School
bj@argfw.com

Kelly Rossi, Traffic
krossi@argfw.com