Summer Nights at the Embassy launches May 22

  • -

Summer Nights at the Embassy launches May 22

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (ADAMS) – Single tickets for the fourth season of Summer Nights at the Embassy are on sale to the general public Wednesday, May 15 (starting at 10 a.m.). The entertainment series takes place every Wednesday, May 22 to Aug. 28.

Each night is designed to be a relaxing chance to savor summer in the Embassy’s two-level Yergens Rogers Foundation Ballroom. Guests will interact with the entertainment in the ballroom and enjoy Fort Wayne’s skyline from the Parkview Health Rooftop Patio.

The 2019 Summer Nights at the Embassy series focuses on musical performances by local artists. Restaurants will rotate weekly with menu items available for purchase and a cash bar. Participating restaurants include: Bravas, Club Soda, Lucille’s and Shigs in Pit. Each week’s restaurant will be listed on the Embassy’s website and social media sites.

You can get tickets here or by phone at 800.745.3000.

The Summer Nights at the Embassy schedule is available here.

Summer Nights at the Embassy
Wednesdays, May 22 – Aug. 28

Wednesday, May 22
Alicia Pyle Quartet

Wednesday, May 29
Ty Causey

Wednesday, June 5
Aloha Brothers

Wednesday, June 12
KelsiCote Amigos

Wednesday, June 19
Kevin Hambrick

Wednesday, June 26
Lee & Joe

Wednesday, July 3
Olivia Morris

Wednesday, July 10
Todd Harrold Band

Wednesday, July 17
Evon Sams Trio

Wednesday, July 24
Dan Smyth

Wednesday, July 31
Sunny Taylor

Wednesday, Aug. 7
Chris Worth

Wednesday, Aug. 14
Q and the Coldfusion

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Lydia Brittan

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Fatima Washington